Hi.

Welcome to LittleKnot's blog. Our team documents our adventures, our couples' stories and other happenings!

Oh, we also shout out when we have new features launched.

Adding Collaborators [Tutorial]

Adding Collaborators [Tutorial]

Having Collaborators help you manage your LittleKnot account. 

In this section, you will learn how to:


 

ADDING COLLABORATOR

This is where you could invite your partner and other wedding vendor so that you can collaborate with them in using your LittleKnot account.

  1. On the navigation menu, click the arrow beside your name.
  2. Go to Collaborators.
  3. Click Invite Collaborator. 
  4. Enter the collaborator’s email in the space provided.
  5. Choose the role of your collaborator. Collaborator permissions are written below the role.
    • Coordinator - limited permissions. 
    • Wedding Planner - budget amount and guests contact details are not visible.
    • Partner/Admin - all permissions granted except account deletion. This is ideal for your groom/bride. 

CANCELLING INVITATION TO COLLABORATE

Click Revoke Invitation if you want to cancel inviting someone as collaborator.


CHANGING COLLABORATOR ROLE

If a Collaborator has accepted invitation to collaborate, you may change their role by clicking Edit beside their name and choosing a different role.


REMOVING COLLABORATOR

If you want to delete collaborator, click Edit beside their name and click Remove Collaborator.

 Changes to LittleKnot’s Pricing Plans

Changes to LittleKnot’s Pricing Plans

Setting Up Your Seating Plan [Tutorial]

Setting Up Your Seating Plan [Tutorial]